How well does your company listen to its employees? Is the VOE program contained entirely in the HR organization or do other parts of the company contribute? Does the program focus on understanding engagement, or does it have a farther-reaching mandate? The most advanced companies know how to leverage the voice of their employees.

Research shows that not only is there a virtuous cycle between happy customers and happy employees, but that businesses that balance and connect the experiences of these two constituent groups are financially better off. Employee feedback programs shouldn’t just measure engagement levels – they should actively engage those employees, solicit their ideas, and understand their journeys.

I’ll be discussing the purpose of employee programs and their various types, as well as presenting some examples of Medallia clients that have implemented each of these program types.

You can register now to attend. There is no fee, and you don’t need to be a Medallia customer.
Medallia Webinar: Voice of the Employee: More Than Just Measuring Engagement
Date: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Time: 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm BST / 7pm CEST
Presenter: Julia Markish, Director, Employee Practice, Medallia