How can you consistently strive to improve customer experience across multiple properties and maintain the same level of satisfaction across different cultures? What’s the best way of understanding the behavioral differences and distinct needs of millions of users in over 200 countries?

In this revealing webinar, Rachel Gelman, Senior Customer Manager at Western Union, will share her experience of managing an OCEM system along with a state-of-the-art Digital Voice of Customer program. In addition, you will learn how Western Union is improving conversion rates, redirecting calls from customer care to self-service tools and gaining a better understanding of the distinct customer behavior in different countries.

Join us on Wednesday, September 13, as we dive into tips on how to successfully plan a Digital VoC program, following Medallia’s best practices. Leverage today’s omnichannel CX management technology to fill the gaps left by analytics and receive a truly holistic view of your customers’ feedback throughout their online journey.

Register for the webinar to hear Western Union and Medallia reveal:

  • Industry insights on how to collect and benchmark customer feedback on a global scale
  • Tips on localization of your CX programs across multiple platforms and domains
  • How to augment feedback from your Digital VoC program into your OCEM dashboard and reporting
  • How to create a global customer-centric culture, embracing organizational change to better meet the needs of customers

WEBINAR DETAILS

When: Wednesday, September 13th, 2017 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST

Presenters: Rachel Gelman, Senior Manager, Customer and Agent Insights at Western Union and Ori Soen, General Manager, Medallia Digital

Don’t miss out on what’s sure to be an informative session!